Proposed federal electoral divisions for Victoria

author avatar
A May 2024 map of the proposed Commonwealth electoral divisions of Ballarat, Bendigo, Gippsland, Indi, Mallee, Monash, Nicholls and Wannon.

The Redistribution Committee for Victoria has published its report proposing names and boundaries for the state’s federal electoral divisions.

Hold tight - we’re checking permissions before loading more content