Maie O’Shea Bowl makes for a busy week at Benalla Golf Club

Champions: Jubilee Golf Club’s Jo Fitzsimons, Liane Graham, Ros White and Chris Boseley won the 2024 Maie O'Shea Bowl. Photo: Brenden Paddock Photo by Brenden Paddock

Teams from across Victoria came together on Thursday, May 2, to compete for the annual Maie O’Shea Bowl.

Hold tight - we’re checking permissions before loading more content